Quick Escape

Board of Directors and Administrative Staff

As a team of community business leaders, the Wichita Family Crisis Center’s Board of Directors generously gives of their time and expertise to fulfill our mission. Each member commits to serve a three-year term; all are volunteers.


Chris Owen, President
Hubris Communications, Inc., President

Amanda Walker, Past President
Bever Dye, LC, Attorney

Susan Smith

Susan Smith, President Elect
GLMV Architecture, Inc., Senior Vice President/CHRO

Stephanie Williams, Vice President of Finance
Larson & Company, P.A., CPA

Lemuel Moore, Vice President of Development
City of Wichita – Police Department, Captain

Colleen Williams, Vice President of Special Events
Associated Industries, Inc., Accounting Manager

Deena Hyson Bailey, Secretary
Cargill, Senior Counsel

Board Members

Dede Calvin
Fidelity Bank, VP, Deposit Operations Manager

Jennifer Hill
McDonald Tinker, P.A., Director/Attorney

Tisha Johnson
Westar Energy, Resource Management Analyst

Barbie Light
Spirit AeroSystems, Inc., Lead Analyst/Trainer Defense

Thomas McDonald
Allen, Gibbs & Houlik, L.C., Assurance Manager

Mazie Mobley
Intrust Bank, Commercial Lender

Amanda Mulsow
The E.W. Scripps Company/Wichita Radio, Account Executive

Nicki Rose
Foulston Siefkin LLP, Attorney

Administrative Staff

Amanda Meyers
Executive Director

Tracey Gay
Director of Client Services

Eryn Ebach
Donor Relations and Event Manager